55 minutes | Apr 22nd 2019

Human Self vs. Divine Self: Who is in Charge?

In this week's episode of You Are Divine, we'll talk about how we can blend our faith and free will together to create our best lives, manifest abundance, to heal ourselves emotionally and physically, and to discover our purpose. Tune in Monday at 9:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 Central, and 12:00 Eastern. Call in live for a free reading from Rachel and her Angels! And remember..YOU ARE DIVINE!