65 minutes | Mar 3rd 2021

#25 March 3, 2021 - (LaSalle Chambers) Women Wednesdays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Women Wednesdays Series March 3, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT Special Guest: LaSalle Chambers | Business Owner | Radio Show Host | Community Advocate LaSalle is also a community advocate for children and the less fortunate population of Charlotte, NC. Hosting monthly community outreach events providing hot meals, clothing, and essential items. STREAMING LIVE: I Am Lady B Bless Global Progressive Women Network GPWN www.youtube.com/ladybbless Sponsored by The Global Progressive Women Network - https://gpwnetwork.org --- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share