51 minutes | Jul 31, 2016

Vertikal Reading Room presents Poetry Prelude 2

Enjoy a little  Music, Poetry and  Prose of some of the best Poets and Writers Worldwide.  Tonight we present Writer/Poet Andrew Scott, Writer/Poet Arlene McGuire, and Author/Poet Huniie Parker, Author/Poet Flenardo Taylor, Author/Poet Roberto Denaro Styles    Arlene McGuire - She had her own radio show through WGOV in Atlanta. At Community Radio Station WRFG she narrated commercials and Public Service Announcements.She uses her voice to entertain by reading to Seniors Citizens  Today she writes her own heart-felt poems about life and  developing the idea of being a Coma Whisperer.  Times  8:00PM Pacific - 10:00PM Central - 11:00PM Eastern on Demand after tonight. See More about whose on our Playlist @VERTIKALReadingRoom Haiku Readings - Arlene McGuireJoy - NajeeGod Knows - Music by Marcus Gameface BoydSpiritual Healing - Flenardo TaylorLove Makes a Woman - Phoebe SnowWalk In It - Huniie ParkerRoberto - Roberto Denaro StylesLove Season - A BugnonBreezy - NajeeWhat If - Arlene McGuireOn The Road - Music by Dos FlorisThe Path - Andrew Scott (Read by Arlene McGuire)Take a Look - Music by Marcus Gameface Boyd  Please post comments in the @VERTIKAL Reading Room on Facebook.  Interested in advertising, submission of poetry, music or prose?  Contact info@vertikalpublishing.com
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share