114 minutes | Nov 29, 2015

Music Cafe featuring Sophia Ben Yousef, Tiki Black, Dos Floris, and Janine Jkuhl

The Ladies Have It!   Join Celeste Duckworth, and Co-Host Uncunvintial 1 with guests Tiki Black (UK), Sophia Ben-Yousef (UK), Dos Floris (Italy), and Janine Jkuhl (Jamaica) as we listen to these wonderful singer/songwriters latest cuts and talk about life as an artist, the Music industry, Indie Artists challenges, and future projects.  You have to hear these ladies.   November 29th Sunday 7:00PM Italy Time - 6:00 PM UK Time - 1:00PM - EST - 12:00 PM - Central Time - 11:00 AM Mountain Time  - 10:00 AM PST Dial In/SKYPE at 1.646.564.9897 to ask questions, comments or just listen to good music. SKYPE Users must be logged in on site and when program starts and you see the SKYPE Icon dial in and pick #1. Join Chat Room @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikalliveradio/2015/11/14/music-cafe-featuring-sophia-ben-yousef-tiki-black-dos-floris-and-janine-jkuhl Opportunites for Business Sponsors for a 10-minute commercial or Shout Outs contact us at ads@vertikallifemagazine.com or call 1.202.642.9377
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share