29 minutes | Feb 14, 2017

#30. Ten Fé Discuss Debut album “Hit The Light” - XS Noize Music Podcast

Welcome to episode #30 of the XS Noize Music Podcast. On This weeks show Mark Millar is joined by Ben Moorhouse and Leo Duncan, from Ten Fé. Ben and Leo, released their debut album Hit The Light on February 3, 2017. The 11 track LP from the London-based duo follows the release of their acclaimed singles, ‘Make Me Better,’ ‘In The Air,’ ‘Elodie’ and ‘Turn.’ The guys chat to Mark about how they met, the recording of Hit The Light and the upcoming shows. This weeks featured track is ‘Melting’ from Toronto based Crazy Bones from their forthcoming Cosmic Drips EP, out March 2nd.
Play Next