27 minutes | Jun 3, 2021

June 4 2021 - Episode 52

June 4 2021 - Episode 52The Ignite EdTech Podcast with @mrkempnz1. Introduction2. Question for you - How do you judge and measure the efficacy of EdTech tools that you use?3. EdTech Tool of the Week - ZeeMaps4. EdTech Tip of the Week - Evaluating the Efficacy of EdTech Tools5. Interview with Philippa Wraithmell6. Win this weeks prize (One Hour of Consultancy with Ignite EdTech) by going to bit.ly/edtechwin and completing the short form (Competition ends 9am SGT on Wednesday 9 June).7. Subscribe, Rate and ShareIf you have a question that you want answered on the podcast please emailinfo@igniteedtech.comConnect with Mark Quinn here or via email markquinn9129@gmail.com - Make a Difference Podcast (Mark Quinn)Links from PodcastPhilippa Wraithmell on TwitterPhilippa's WebsiteCommon Sense MediaEducation Alliance of FinlandEdTech ImpactQuizizz Join the FINAL #whatisschool chat on Thursday 10 June 7pm ET, Friday 11 June 7am SGT, 9am AEST, 11am NZT.
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share