12 minutes | Jul 26, 2021

Pronoia State of Mind

Hunter S. Thompson has a quote that turned into a life's philosophy for me: "Paranoia is a higher state of consciousness" I thought there was a virtue in distrusting people and always looking for the next bad thing to happen. As it turns out Hunter S. Thompson is a brilliant writer, but maybe not the best life coach. I have a new word in my vocabulary: Pronia which is a belief that the universe is conspiring in your favor. This is another gateway into tapping into the law of attraction. It’s an easy to unlock obstacles. It’s the belief that no matter what happens things are always working out in our favor. Coffee of the day is Tweed: https://www.tweedcoffee.com/coffee Breathing Exercises mentioned in this episode:  Evolution of Dave Breathing exercise: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0P19SdOOVM  Wim Hof Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxhqIqwvYIslIPrV7tCIKKJr6klrinHUd IIf you would like to help The Coffee Buzz please tell a friend about us and as always thank you for listening! The Coffee Buzz https://www.thecoffeebuzzpodcast.com Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thecoffeebuzzpc/ Twitter https://twitter.com/thecoffeebuzzpc TicTok https://www.tiktok.com/@thecoffeebuzzpodcast?lang=en Facebook https://www.facebook.com/thecoffeebuzzpodcast thecoffeebuzzpodcast@gmail.com The Coffee Buzz Spotify Playlist: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/1nyJZinuwq4cj8ECflkvH1 Listen to all my pod pals! The Angry Dad Podcast https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/angry-dad-podcast/id1291735328 The Untrained Eye https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-untrained-eye/id1399791387 Divine Evolution https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/divine-evolution-life-support-for-the-soul/id1542428855 Hermit Radio https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/hermit-radio/id1472113771 Glen Thinks Stuff https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/glen-thinks-stuff-podcast/id1375725737 The Daily Stoic https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-daily-stoic/id1430315931 #thecoffeebuzzpodcast #veganpodcast #subconsciousmind #fitness #personaldevelopment #plantbaseddiet #simulationtheory #lawofvibration #running #trialrunning #lawofone #ramaterial #neuroscience #meditation #pronoia --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thecoffeebuzz/message
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share