117 minutes | Jun 26, 2021

The Breakdown - 26th June 2021

It's an insanely busy week for new album releases, so there's lots to cram in. Here's what we've got...English Teacher - 'Wallace'Molly Payton - 'Honey'Kings Of Convenience - 'Love Is A Lonely Thing' (feat. Feist)SAULT - 'Trap Life'Mother Mother - 'The Knack'Mae Powell - 'Scratch n Sniff'Joan Armatrading - 'Natural Rhythm'Drug Church - 'Bliss Out'The Felice Brothers - 'Jazz On The Autobahn'Colleen Green - 'I Wanna Be A Dog'Pom Pom Squad - 'Second That'The Mountain Goats - 'The Destruction Of The Kola Superdeep Borehole Tower'Dragonette - 'Summer Thing'Hiss Golden Messenger - 'The Great Mystifier'The 4 o'clock classic: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - 'Electricity'Low - 'Days Like These'Lucy Dacus - 'First Time'SAULT - 'London Gangs'LoneLady - 'Former Things'John Grant - 'The Rusty Bull'Modest Mouse - 'Japanese Trees'No Kill - 'Gold Chorus'Silkken- 'ANCHORS'Grumpy Plum - 'Little Bit'Gaspard Augé - 'Belladone'Polly Scattergood - 'In The Absence Of Light'Listen live every Saturday 3-5pm on SheffieldLive! 93.2FM and via www.sheffieldlive.orgYou can also watch an hour of music videos curated by The Breakdown on www.spacedentist.tv - daily at 7pm and midnight.
Play Next