17 minutes | May 27, 2021

Teachers in Transition - Episode 113 - Career Transition Masterclasses Coming Up

Kitty is preparing for a new Group Coaching cycle to help teachers who are ready to make a career change but don't know where to start. In Masterclasses that Kitty is offering on different dates and at different times the week of June 1st, Kitty will be talking about what you need to know to start a successful job search.

The dates for the Masterclasses that are coming up are as follows:

Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at noon EST (9:00 AM PST)
Thursday, June 3, 2021, at 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM PST)
Saturday, June 5, 2021, at 1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST)

These Masterclasses are free, and Kitty will be offering an opportunity to sign up to join her next coaching cycle. Still, whether you buy anything or not, the presentation will offer valuable information that you may use if you are interested in changing jobs in the coming months.

To register for the presentation that works for your schedule, click here:  https://event.webinarjam.com/register/26/27l48aml

If you would prefer to speak with Kitty directly, sign up for a complimentary Discovery Session at https://teachersintransition.com/calendar.

Email Kitty at kittyboitnott@gmail.com if you would like to email Kitty directly.

Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share