60 minutes | Aug 6, 2017

Summit Sessions #99

We're almost to #100!

This one's coming pretty late - I've been bad about uploading this weekly lately (having a full-time job can do that occasionally), but we're almost to #100. I've got something pretty big planned that you won't want to miss. For now, let's just say that part 1 of episode 100 will be coming on the 20th of August.

As for episode 99, this one is more of what you've probably come to expect by now - lots of darker-sounding progressive, techno, and trance music. Enjoy!

(00:00) Andromedha - Through The Desert [JOOF Aura]
(04:24) Ellez Ria pres. Arkam - Anime [White Soho]
(08:44) Basil O'Glue - Step Two [Afterglow]
(12:51) Jay Hubbard - From Within [Pineapple Digital]
(16:54) Alex Di Stefano - No Pain, No Gain [Techburst]
(21:56) 2nd Phase - Protocol (Darmec Remix) [Techburst]
(26:26) Estiva - Tarmac [Statement!]
(31:11) John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence - Predator (Frost Raven Tech Remix) [Pharmacy]
(34:26) Max Graham - One Hundred (Raw Mix) [Cycles]
(39:39) Rafael Osmo - Airtight (E&G Remix) [Create]
(43:38) Chris Bekker - ANIMATIC [Vandit]
(47:16) Airwave - Pray For Happiness [JOOF]
(52:36) Critical Choice - Tribute [Iboga]
Play Next