59 minutes | Oct 5, 2021

Frontiers #21 - September 2021

 We're kicking off September right with this new edition of Frontiers. It's essentially split between two halves - the first 30 minutes or so are some lovely, mellow progressive, while the last 30 minutes pick up the pace to deliver some great dancing energy. Overall, it's a great journey, and one that I'm sure you'll enjoy. Tracklist:(00:00) Marsh - Florence [Anjunadeep](04:27) Passive Progressive ft. Sentient Mullet - Fluke (Solarstone Reconstruction) [Pure Progressive](08:55) Luttrell - No Pressure [Anjunadeep](12:51) Nox Vahn & Marsh - Come Together [Anjunadeep](19:35) Scorz ft. Diana Leah - Come To Life [Armind](23:12) Sound Quelle & Jackarta - Froggy [Colorize](26:47) Mind Of One - Olympia [Enhanced Progressive](30:51) Robert B ft. Anna Renae - Part Of Me [Scorchin' Progressive](35:25) Matt Fax - Torn [Colorize](39:29) Facade - Weta [JOOF](45:35) Dosem - Extraction [Anjunadeep](49:39) Dezza - Real Love (Boxer Remix) [Colorize](54:47) Dyssa - Aura [Colorize]
Play Next