58 minutes | Jul 4, 2021

Frontiers #10 - July 2020

 After the first March mix, this July 2020 mix was the next big home run. It's a great listen from start to finish with some amazing tracks and great transitions all the way through.(00:00) Sound Quelle & Reskide - Krasa Rosa(04:24) Leaving Laurel - Through And Through(08:51) Durante & HANA - Days Pass(14:15) The Stumps - Estuary(19:29) Matt Fax ft. LEVV - Always You (Deeparture Remix)(24:13) Jody Wisternoff - Here To Stay(30:05) Frost - Overtones(34:15) Eelke Kleijn ft. Ost - Lost Souls (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix)(39:03) Basil O'Glue - Shrine (Late Mix)(44:09) Bryn Liedl - Avalon(48:55) Jerome Isma-Ae & Milkwish - No Time To Wait(53:55) Matt Fax - Could This Be
Play Next