88 minutes | Sep 23rd 2020

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 176 (Audio Version)

Linkswww.youtube.com/mrparkahttps://www.instagram.com/mrparka/https://twitter.com/mrparka00http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-rayhttps://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/https://www.facebook.com/mrparkahttp://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast​https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/​https://www.patreon.com/mrparkaTime StampsMVD Rewind Contest– 0:12“Jesus Shows you the Way to the Highway” Review – 1:17“Split Second ” Review – 7:23“Shining Sex” Review – 14:04“Franky and His Pals” Patreon Review – 19:02“American Movie” Patreon Review  – 26:18“Cat People” Patreon Review – 34:10“Hardcore Henry” Patreon Review – 39:29“Porno” Review – 44:44“Bit” Review – 49:36Blindspot 20 “Repulsion” Review with Jeremy – 55:17Questions/Answers/ Question of the Week “Favorite horror films from 2005?” – 1:13:03/1:16:18/1:23:40

Update – 1:24:27​Video Version – https://youtu.be/r5SX6t43AVI

Screamingtoiletcontest@gmail.com

22 Shots of Moodz and Horror – https://www.22shotsofmoodzandhorror.com/

 

Links of Interest

More Information – https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-september-26th-episode-176-blindspot-week-20

Final Interview Blu-Ray Preorder – https://www.thefinalinterviewmovie.com/products/pre-order-limited-3-disc-collectors-edition

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

“Jesus Shows you the Way to the Highway” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/jesus-shows-you-the-way-to-the-highway-blu-ray

MVD Rewind – https://www.facebook.com/MVDRewindCollection/

“Split Second” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/split-second-collectors-edition-blu-ray

Severin Films – https://severin-films.com/

“Shining Sex” Blu-Ray – https://severin-films.com/shop/shining-sex-blu/

“Franky and His Pals” DVD – https://severin-films.com/shop/franky-and-pals-v2-dvd/

“American Movie” Amazon Rental – https://www.amazon.com/American-Movie-Mark-Borchardt/dp/B000NMY7E0/

Shout! Factory –  https://www.shoutfactory.com/

“Cat People” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/cat-people-collector-s-edition?product_id=3103

“Hardcore Henry” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Hardcore-Henry-Blu-ray-Sharlto-Copley/dp/B01E083MV6/

“Porno” Amazon Rental – https://www.amazon.com/Porno-Evan-Daves/dp/B086VSVSTG/

“Bit” Tubi TV – https://tubitv.com/movies/547078/bit

Criterion – https://www.criterion.com/

“Repulsion” Blu-Ray – https://www.criterion.com/films/404-repulsion

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Spooky Encounters
  2. Vampire in Brooklyn
  3. The Two Jakes
  4. Uncommon Valor
  5. Feast
  6. Hard Candy
  7. 2001 Maniacs
  8. 4k King Kong

DVD

  1. Mikadroid: Robokill Beneath Club Disco Layla

 

 

Jesus Shows You the Way to the Highway – 2019 – Miguel Llansó

Split Second – 1992 – Tony Maylam

Shining Sex – 1977 – Jess Franco

Franky and His Pals – 1991 – Gerald Cormier

American Movie – 1999 – Chris Smith

Cat People – 1982 – Paul Schrader

Hardcore Henry – 2015 – Ilya Naishuller

Porno – 2019 – Keola Racela

Bit – 2019 – Brad Michael Elmore

Repulsion – 1965 – Roman Polanski