89 minutes | Apr 10th 2020

Episode 028 – COVID-19 Virtual Summit – For the Landlord and Real Estate Professional

This episode is the lightly edited audio of a Virtual Summit I moderated on Tuesday, April 7, 2020. The free online event “Virtual Summit for the Landlord and Real Estate Professional of New York City and Beyond – Coronavirus & Your Rental Cash Flow” was produced by the law firm of Kucker Marino Winiarsky & Bittens, LLP.
Live attendees were able to hear and interface with thought leaders in various roles in the real estate industry addressing the pressing topic of what landlords should be expecting in relation to rent payments in the view of the ongoing pandemic and how to financially prepare for a possible significant drop in rental receipts. In additional we answered many questions around the CARES act and the financial resources available to successfully navigate this unparalleled time.

Guest Contact info:

Nativ Winiarsky, Kucker Marino Winiarsky & Bittens, LLP
https://kuckermarino.com/attorneys/nativ-winiarsky/
212-869-5030
nwiniarsky@kuckermarino.com
http://linkedin.com/in/nwiniarsky

Jason Frosch, Kucker Marino Winiarsky & Bittens, LLP
https://kuckermarino.com/attorneys/jason-frosch/
212-869-5030
jfrosch@kuckermarino.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-frosch/

Eli Weiss, Joy Construction
http://joyconstructionnyc.com/
212-766-9651
eli@joycon1st.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/eli-weiss-a99b85198/

Carmelo Milio, Trion Real Estate Management
https://trionmanagement.com/
212-245-1980
cmilio@trionmanagement.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/carmelomilio/

Matt Walsh, Withum
https://www.withum.com/our-people/matthew-walsh/
617-945-7972
mwalsh@withum.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-walsh-cpa-7323042a/

Brian Lovett, Withum
https://www.withum.com/our-people/brian-t-lovett/
732-828-1614
blovett@withum.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/briantlovett/

As always – Bill, the host of Realty Speak, is ready to be a resource to you when you finance, sell or purchase investment real estate and help you navigate around what you already own.
To reach Bill:
Email Bill at bill@billweidner.com
Call/Text at 917-232-8529.
Visit Bill’s website www.billweidner.com
Connect with Bill on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/billweidner/
ALL EPISODES: https://realtyspeak.nyc/episodes/