74 minutes | Jan 29th 2020

Episode 16 – Cut the Jewish part… LIVE recording w/Jake Silberman, Hunter Donaldson, Mike Brunken and Ariah

Recorded at DC Vegetarian, Portland, OR.  https://www.facebook.com/dcvegetarian/ ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Your Guests:  Jake Silberman                          FB:  https://www.facebook.com/jake.silberman                          Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/thecomedianjake/                         Twitter:  https://twitter.com/thecomedianjake                        Hunter Donaldson                           FB:  https://www.facebook.com/hunter.donaldson.9                           Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/hungryhunty/                           Twitter:  https://twitter.com/hunbunson                        Mike Brunken                           Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/defenderz337/                        Ariah                           Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/ariahskatz/                           Last Day Skateboards:  https://www.instagram.com/lastdayskateboards/ Your Host: Andie Main                       FB: https://www.facebook.com/andie.main                       Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/andiemain/                       Twitter: https://twitter.com/andiemain                       Web:   http://www.andiemaincomedy.com/home                       Venmo: @Andie-Main Your Producers:  Randall Lawrence                                 FB:  https://www.facebook.com/CranivalStudios/                              Carlos Madrid                                  FB: https://www.facebook.com/cmadrid507                                  Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chicanomcgyver/                                  Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChicanoMcGyver                                  Venmo:  @cmadrid507 Your Podcast: PETA                             FB:  https://www.facebook.com/peopleenjoyingterribleaccidents/                             Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/notthatpeta/                             Twitter:  https://twitter.com/NotThatPeta                             Web:   https://notthatpeta.blubrry.net/ Music by: Ben Kronberg                    FB: https://www.facebook.com/benkronberg                    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/benkronberg/                    Twitter: https://twitter.com/benkronberg Cover Art by: Jordan Doll                          FB: https://www.facebook.com/jordan.doll.75                          Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/razorlou/                          Twitter: https://twitter.com/RazorLou Meat Is Murder & Nothing Happens When You Die…