43 minutes | May 9th 2019

OIC Conference 2019 - Lifetime Contribution Awards

Join us as we acknowledge the options industry's unsung heroes.

Master of Ceremonies:  Mark Longo, The Options Insider Media Group

The following individuals are the 2019 recipients of the Lifetime Contribution Award:

  • Tom Brady, Cboe (retired)
  • Kim L. Koppien, NYSE Options
  • Joe Levin, Cboe (posthumous)
  • Daniel May, The May Foundation
  • Dennis May, SMS Factory
  • William H. Morgan, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
  • Jon Najarian, Najarian Family Office and Investitute
  • Anthony Saliba, Matrix Holding Group
  • Andy Schwarz, AGS Specialists, LLC
  • Lee Tenzer, LETCO
  • Thomas Young, Independent Member, PHX
Play Next
Mark Played