42 minutes | Jan 21, 2021

Podcast Episode 197 - Signals From Mars January 15th, 2021

This is a solo episode from January 15th, 2021. During the episode I go over this week's hard rock and metal news. I also chat with people online during the episode. Make sure to join us every week and partake! Fridays 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / 12 AM CET Friday into Saturday. You can watch and chat simultaneously on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, and Periscope.
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share