36 minutes | Feb 12, 2020

22: My #1 Biggest Change to Become Happier in My Marriage & Overall Life | #5 Codependency Red Flag Series

I had no idea that a lot the anxiety and stress I was experiencing were due to my own codependency. As I started to recognize each piece of the puzzle, I began searching for ways to change. In the this series of 10 episodes, I'm walking through each of the toxic behaviors that I identified in myself, how I am working to change them, and how I am keeping myself from absorbing them from others. Self-Love Language Post from BlessingManifesting: https://www.instagram.com/p/B8Okiw8gfWB/ Love Over Addiction Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/love-over-addiction/id1024072304 Previously in the Codependency Red Flag Series: #1: Unsolicited Advice and Rescuing (Ep 18): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/18-new-series-codependent-red-flags-top-10-1-advice/id1480258186?i=1000459983761 #2 : Other People's Opinions Are NOT Your Truth (Ep 19): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/19-other-peoples-opinions-are-not-your-truth-2-codependency/id1480258186?i=1000460343730 #3: Get Out of Other People’s Business! (Ep 20): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/20-get-out-other-peoples-business-3-codependency-red/id1480258186?i=1000462808127 #4: Stop Giving In or Compromising When You Already Said No (Ep 21): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/21-stop-giving-in-or-compromising-when-you-already/id1480258186?i=1000464041146 ⦿ Other places to find me: https://instagram.com/Katiepie07 https://twitter.com/katiepie7 https://www.facebook.com/Cullen-and-Katie-183035531790398/ ⦿ You can watch more of my journey on my youtube channel: https://youtube.com/KatieOnTheFlipside ⦿ Books that changed my life: https://amzn.to/2k5btT6 ⦿ Podcasts That Have Helped Me: Marriage Therapy Radio - https://podcasts.marriage-therapy-radio/id1295458667apple.com/us/podcast/ Rise Together (Rachel & Dave Hollis - marriage/family): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/rise-together-podcast/id1407481308 Rise (Rachel Hollis - business): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/rise-podcast/id1245763628 Spark Joy (on Marie Kondo): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/spark-joy/id1278047404 The Garyvee Audio Experience (*language warning): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-garyvee-audio-experience/id928159684  The Life Coach School Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-life-coach-school-podcast/id870239631 --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/katieontheflipside/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/katieontheflipside/support
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share