56 minutes | Jan 10th 2018

Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 164

It's great to be back with our first Foot Stompin' podcast of 2018 featuring fab new Scottish music releases. In this episode we feature Blazin' Fiddles, Adam Holmes, Ross Ainslie, Maeve Mackinnon, Calum Stewart, Patsy Reid, Salthouse, Peatbog Faeries, Eilidh Shaw and Ross Martin, Dougie McCance, Mike Vass and Mairearad Green and Tina Rees. Please share! The Key by Blazin’ Fiddles Track - Break the Light http://www.blazinfiddles.com Midnight Milk by Adam Holmes and The Embers Track - Don’t Worry https://adamholmesandtheembers.com/ Sanctuary by Ross Ainslie Track - Let The Wild Ones Roam http://www.rossainslie.com Strì by Maeve Mackinnon Track - Lomaraibh Eutrom http://www.maevemackinnon.com Tales from the North by Calum Stewart Track - Am Monadh Ruadh https://www.calum-stewart.com/ A Glint o’ Scottish Fiddle by Patsy Reid Track - The Beauty of the North http://www.patsyreid.com Undersong by Salthouse Track - Old Shoes http://www.salthousemusic.com Live @ 25 by Peatbog Faeries Track - The Naughty Step http://www.peatbogfaeries.com Birl-esque by Eilidh Shaw and Ross Martin Track - The Westcoaster https://en-gb.facebook.com/EilidhShawRossMartin/ Composed by Dougie McCance Track - Kingston Road http://www.dougiethepiper.com/ A Day A Month by Mike Vass and Mairearad Green Track - Dhomhnuil https://mairearadgreen.bandcamp.com/album/a-day-a-month Feistastic 3 by Tina Rees Track - The Sparkle Horse / Ubiquitous Tunes / The Vault http://tinajordanrees.com Subscribe to our Hands Up for Trad YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/handsupfortrad More about Hands Up for Trad: http://www.handsupfortrad.scot https://facebook.com/handsupfortrad http://www.twitter.com/handsupfortrad https://soundcloud.com/handsupfortrad
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share