120 minutes | Feb 16, 2020

Fogbank Radio 050 | Mattei & Omich

JohNick, Bonetti - Get On It (The J Paul Getto Hustle) [Fogbank] Andy Reid - Never Right For Me [Spacedisco] Joss Moog - Turn the Music On [Robsoul] Rhode & Brown & Tilman _ Spencer [RTB] Fouk - That’s Pretty Vague [24 Carrot] Serial Thrilla - On Ya Mind [Tasty] Angelo Ferreri - Dance with Me (C’mon) [Motive] DJ Simi - Getting Back [Mood Funk] ESSENTIAL TRACK: Riva Starr - Dune Buggy [Snatch!] Kevin Over - Lunte [we_r_house] BACK IN THE DAY TRACK: Rudys Playhouse - Got To Be Free (Dimitri Max Back 2 Basics Mix) [2012 Guesthouse] Dompe - Catch Your Feeds [Jack Fruit] Philip Bader, Davide Squillace, Big Bully - Good Luck On The Romance [This and That] Toman - Don’t Hesitate [NO ART] Soulvibe Inc. - Funk It Up [NICEPEOPLE] Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn, Big Shug - Let Live (Roger Sanchez Remix) [Mother] IN DA GETTO (JPG ORIGINALS/REMIXES/EXCLUSIVE EDITS): Justin Faust - Elevators (J Paul Getto Classic Mix) [Nurvous] Green Velvet - Leave My Body (Sonny Fodera Remix/JPG Disco Edit) Cassius Bumper [JPG DJ Tool) [JPG Soundcloud] Cat’s Hero - Reason (J Paul Getto Remix) [Body Heat] J Paul Getto - Happy Home [Guesthouse] GUEST MIX BY MATTEI & OMICH (Roma, Italia): 1 - Re-Tide - Try This (Moon Rocket Remix) [Re-Tide Music] 2 - Mousse T. feat. Cleah - Melodie (Disco Town Remix) [Peppermint Jam] 3 - Re-Tide, Costella - We're Gonna Rock (Extended Mix) [Re-Tide Music] 4 - Selace & ATFC - Hooked On Bad Habits feat. Lisa Millett (Mousse T.'s Extended Edit) [Glitterbox Recordings] 5 - Glen Horsborough - Bring Me (Moon Rocket Extended Remix) [Let There Be House Records] 6 - Alex Herrera, J Paul Getto, Lee Wilson - Feeling Good (Original Mix) [Purple Tea Records] 7 - Soulsearcher - Feelin' Love (Mattei & Omich Extended Remix) [Soulfuric Deep] 8 - Mark Di Meo - Surrender feat. Liz Jai (Dario D'Attis Extended Remix) [Defected] 9 - Mattei & Omich, Karmina Dai - Saturday Love Feat. Karmina Dai (Extended Mix) [Mattei & Omich Music] 10 - Faucon - What You Need (Original Mix) [Phoenix Music] 11 - Jack Back & CeCe Rogers - Freedom (Low Steppa Extended Remix) [Defected Records] 12 - DJ Rose - How I Feel (Original Mix) [Simma Black] 13 - Qubiko - Mucho Mas (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground] 14 - Illyus & Barrientos - Promise (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration
Play Next