17 minutes | Mar 31, 2019

Episode 1: Jackie

Lorien lands a new a case. Derrick takes a job offer. Written by Chance Muehleck Directed by Melanie S. Armer Produced by Nerve Tank Media Co-produced by Yvonne Jung & Anthony Ruivivar Sound Design by Kevin Dippold Lorien James: Yvonne Jung Amy Polhemus: Susan Louise O’Connor Derrick Silver: Anthony Ruivivar Rebecca: Robin Reed Stephanie: Donna Simone Johnson Rod Burns: Max E. Williams Kim Burns: Wendy Johnson Carl: Brandon Alan Smith Intro Music: Saint Me The Martyr by Ecstatics. Written by Admiral Grey and Matthew Dunehoo. From the album "10,000 Years Of Ecstatics,” © 2013. Outro Music: I Can’t Talk by The Simple Pleasure. Written by Chad Raines. From the album “VHS Mixes,” © 2017. Additional music by Setuniman.
Play Next