57 minutes | Jun 1st 2020

Dailey Blend Podcast Episode 133

The latest edition of the Dailey Blend Podcast is now available on iTunes and Mixcloud and DaileyBlend.com. Don’t forget to hit that subscribe button on the Apple Podcast App or desktop client and have all mixes downloaded to your device automatically. Tracklist 01. Lane 8 - Anthracite 02. Lane 8 - Brightest Lights feat. POLICA 03. Sono - Keep Control (ARTBAT Remix) 04. Sous Sol - Dizzy Rhythm (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) 05. Rampa and WhoMadeWho - Tell Me Are We 06. Cubicolor - No Dancers (Adam Port Remix) 07. Avoure - Ray 08. Xinobi - Far Away Place (Rampa Remix) 09. RÜFÜS DU SOL - Innerbloom (Lane 8 Remix) 10. Artbat - Closer Feat. WhoMadeWho Find Dailey Blend and Reed Dailey on the web at the following locations: DaileyBlend Web: DaileyBlend.com Instagram: Instagram.com/DaileyBlend Twitter: Twitter.com/DaileyBlend ReedDaley Web: ReedDailey.com Instagram: Instagram.com/ReedDailey Twitter: Twitter.com/ReedDaileyBlend