125 minutes | Jan 30, 2021

30.01.2021 - Show 44: Shit talking The Rolling Stones edition

01. Die Schiefe Bahn - Der Mond (Demo / 2020 / Billo) https://billotontraeger.bandcamp.com/album/die-schiefe-bahn-demo [---talk---] 02. The Vy-Dels - Unknown (single / 1965 / Garnet) 03. Quintron and Miss Pussycat ‎– 9-4-9 (The Unmasked Organ Light-Year Of Infinity Man (Fuck Everybody Else) / 2000 / Bulb) 04. Fitness Womxn - Easy (New Age Record / 2019 / Sorry State) https://fitnesswomxn.bandcamp.com/ 05. Sunny Slopes - Roar (Last Exit For Human Kindness / 2019 / Broken Sound) https://bst010sunnyslopes.bandcamp.com/ 06. Miscomings - Hide It (Like Music / 2018 / Den) https://dentapes.bandcamp.com/album/like-music [---talk---] 07. TERMINATor - Papaya (TERMINATor / 2020 / self-released) https://terminator69.bandcamp.com 08. The Scientists - Braindead (The Human Jukebox / 1987 / Citadel) 09. Elisa Gabbai ‎– ??? (The New Beat / 1968 / Music of the World) 10. Billy Rufus - Low Down Blues (single / 1967 / K-Ark) 11. Secret Superpower - Useless (What Kind of Dream? / 2019 / Youth Riot) https://secretsuperpower.bandcamp.com/ 12. Plexiglass - Bad Mascot (Demos / 2020 / self-released) https://plexiglassvancouver.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 13. Reparata and The Delrons - Take a Look Around You (single / 1965 / RCA Victor) 14. Sorry Golden State - A Web A Net (Leaking / 2019 / Eternal Soundcheck) https://eternalsoundcheck.bandcamp.com/album/sorry-golden-state-leaking 15. Black Eyes - Someone Has His Fingers Broken (Black Eyes / 2003 / Dischord Records) https://blackeyes.bandcamp.com 16. Dean Carter - Jailhouse Rock (single / 1967 / Milky Way) 17. Riboflavin - Porkchops (B2 not 2B / 2020 / self-released) https://riboflavinband.bandcamp.com 18. Cochonne - Omega (Cochonne / 2019 / Sorry State) https://cochonne.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 00. I'm Allowed w/ Zack Kouns!! Age play set 19. Chuck Bene With Johnny Dentz's Hillrockers ‎– I Want My Mama (single / 1959 / Rock) 20. The Terrigan Brothers With The Sterlings - Hi Ho Little Girl (single/ 1958 / Fortune) 21. Paul Carnes - I'm a Mean Mean Daddy (single / 1960 / P.R.C.) 22. Adorables - Ooh, Boy! (single / 1965 / Golden World) 23. The Daylighters - Oh Mom (Tell Me How to Uncle Willie) (single / 1964 / Sue) 24. Kathy Lynn and the Playboys - He's My Special Boy (single / 1964 / Swan) 25. Frankie Lee Sims - Hey Little Girl (single / 1957 / Ace) 26. Dorothy Ellis - Drill Daddy Drill (single / 1952 / Federal) [---talk---] 27. Table Sugar - Millions Places (Collected Acknowledgements / 2018 / Stucco) https://tablesugarband.bandcamp.com 28. Old Time Relijun - Jeremiad (See Now And Know / 2019 / K) https://oldtimerelijun.bandcamp.com 29. Helene April - Je M'ennuie (EP / 1964 / Taylor) 30. The Scarlets - Stampede (single / 1959 / Prince) 31. Ammonia Wash - What You Don't (Erasure Poems / 2020 / self-released) https://ammoniawash.bandcamp.com 32. Darnell Miller - The Floor Above Your Ceiling (single / 1964 / Challenge) [---talk---] 33. Klez Brandar - Kerouac Is Dead (single / 2020 / self-released) https://klezbrandar.bandcamp.com
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share