120 minutes | Mar 20, 2021

20.03.2021 - Show 50: talking bandcamp searches edition

01. Ronnie Isle and The Blisters - Wicked (single / 1958 / MGM) [---talk---] 00. I'm Allowed w/ Zack Kouns!! 02. The God Damn General Public - Cowboy (21 (I Think I Broke My Fucking Ankle) / 2019 / self-released) https://thegoddamngeneralpublic.bandcamp.com/ 03. The Boys Next Door - The Hair Shirt (The Birthday Party / 1980 / Missing Link) 04. The Blue Knights - Madness (1959 / single / Kitten) 05. Conny Froboess - Ist Es Wahr (single / 1965 / Electrola) 06. Scatter Girls! - 3AM On The Porch (Scatter Girls! / 2021 / Cult Sound Love / Tulsa Noise / Peyote Tapes) https://cultlovesoundtapes.bandcamp.com/album/scatter-girls 07. Las Extraterribles - Conoce (Exofilia / 2019 / self-released) https://lasextraterribles.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 08. Lalo Schifrin - Life Insurance (There's A Whole Lalo Schifrin Goin' On / 1967 / Dot) 09. Asimov - Tara (Todo Lo Que Buscamos Es Desaparecer / 2019 / self-released) https://a-v-v.bandcamp.com/ 10. All Hits - Dirt Snake (Introducing / 2019 / self-released) https://allhits.bandcamp.com 11. Screaming Lord Sutch - She's Fallen In Love With The Monster Man (single / 1964 / Oriole) 12. L.U.S.T. - No Resolution (Life Under Systemic Terror / 2019 / self-released) https://lifeundersystemicterror.bandcamp.com 13. Exploded View - Come On Honey (Obey / 2018 / Sacred Bones) https://explodedview.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 14. Densha Gogo - Dessin (Cuadriculado / 2019 / Patulek) https://denshagogo.bandcamp.com/ 15. Six Finger Satellite - Hi-lo Jerk (The Pigeon Is The Most Popular Bird / 1993 / Sub Pop) 16. In Venus - Ansiedade (single / 2020 / self-released) https://invenus.bandcamp.com 17. Clock DVA - Impressions of African Winter (Thirst / 1981 / Fetish) [---talk---] Homeless set: 18. Dick Nolan - Drift On You Bum (Movin' Out / 1966 / Arc) 19. Dick Curless - Wrinkled, Crinkled, Wadded Dollar Bill (The Lonesome Road / 1968 / Tower) 20. Porter Wagoner - I'm A Long Way From Home (Confessions Of A Broken Man / 1966 / RCA Victor) 21. Woody Guthrie - I Ain't Got No Home In This World Anymore (Dust Bowl Ballads / 1964 / RCA Victor) 22. Lee Hazlewood - Houston (Friday's Child / 1965 / Reprise) 23. Stan Townsend - I Don't Know Me Anymore (single / ???? / Lewis) [---talk---] 24. Parallel - Get Away (EP / 2019 / self-released) https://parallelfl.bandcamp.com/ 25. Duane Eddy and His Twangy Guitar and The Rebels - Ramrod (single / 1958 / Jamie) 26. Johnny Preston - I've Just Been Wastin' My Time (single / 1969 / ABC) 27. The Beeps - Titty (Get Out Of The Way / 2019 / self-released) https://the-beeps.bandcamp.com 28. Soot - Nerve Itch (Soot - Pockmarked With​.​.​. Soot! / 2019 / Eternal Soundcheck) https://eternalsoundcheck.bandcamp.com/album/soot-pockmarked-with-soot 29. Smiley - Thresher (Smiley / 2019 / self-released) https://smileyoakland.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 30. Computer Wife - Melancholia (Computerwife / 2020 / self-released) https://addiewarncke.bandcamp.com/
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share