121 minutes | Apr 17, 2021

17.04.2021 - Show 53: screaming mandrake edition

01. Ria Bartok - Tu La Revois (Tu La Revois / 1965 / Columbia) [---talk---] 02. Italia 90 - Declare (Borderline + Declare / 2021 / Brace Yourself) https://italia-90.bandcamp.com 03. Diode - Eye Pop (Diode / 2020 / Refry) https://refryrecords.bandcamp.com/album/diode 04. Scratch Acid - Amicus (Just Keep Eating / 1986 / Rabid Cat) 05. Charlie Walker - Odds And Ends (Bits And Pieces) (single / 1974 / Capitol) 06. Taiwan Housing Project - Open Space (Sub​-​Language Trustees / 2020 / Ever/Never) https://taiwanhousingproject.bandcamp.com [---talk---] 07. Cabaret Voltaire ‎– Do The Snake (1974 - 1976 / 1980 / Industrial) 08. The Coronas - All Out Vota (single / 1965 / Corona) 09. Sangre Sintetica - Fantasma Invertido (Sangre Sintetica / 2019 / Patulek) https://sangresintetica.bandcamp.com 10. Spring Breeding - Learn To Swim (Suck Eggs / 2019 / self-released) https://springbreeding.bandcamp.com/ 11. Crash Material - Opia (EP / 2020 / self-released) https://crashmaterial.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 12. Yuvees - Sam's Song (Galaxy 500) (Human Dance / 2020 / self-released) https://yuvees.bandcamp.com/ 13. The Chymes – He's Not There Anymore (single / 1966 / Chattahoochee) 14. Red Sovine - Freightliner Fever (single / 1970 / Starday) 15. Negative Nancies - Late Light Romance (Heatwave / 2021 / Occultation) https://occultation.bandcamp.com/album/heatwave 16. Peach Ring - Fucking Kill Me (Rubber Baby / 2017 / self-released) https://peachring666.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 00. I'm Allowed w/ Zack Kouns! Primate set: 17. Count Yates - Chimpanzee (single / 1961 / Regis) 18. The Shandells - Gorilla (single / 1964 / Bangar) 19. Roy Hall - One Monkey Don't Stop The Show (single / 1960 / RCA) 20. The Altecs - Gorilla Hunt (single / 1962 / Dore) 21. Longmont Potion Castle - Chimp Giraffe Loop (Longmont Potion Castle 5 / 2005 / D.U. + Reptilian) 22. The Tuxedos - Monkey Beat (single / 1963 / ABC-Paramount) 23. Jane Birkin and Serge Gainsbourg - Orang Outan (Je T'aime... Moi Non Plus / 1969 / Fontana) 24. Marquis Chimps - Red Rose Tea (Mad Mike Monsters Volume 2 - A Tribute To Mad Mike Metrovich / 2008 / Norton Records) [---talk---] 25. Popporn - Boiling Sea (Trends / 2021 / self-released) https://popporn.bandcamp.com 26. Lunation Fall - Sweet Misery (Near / 2021 / Stellar Frequencies) https://lunationfall.bandcamp.com/ 27. Charles Tranum - Rat Pfink Theme (Rat Pfink A Boo Boo Soundtrack / 1966 / ????) 28. Tigre Robo - Desconforto (single / 2020 / self-released) https://tigrerobo.bandcamp.com/ 29. The Monoliths - Order (The Monoliths / 2017 / Mastermind) https://themonoliths.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---] 30. Les Beatlettes - Reste Encore (single / 1965 / Jeunesse Franco)
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share