123 minutes | Apr 10, 2021

10.04.2021 - Show 52: Aww Man asks: what makes Toronto tick? edition

01. The Birthday Party - Kewpie Doll (Junkyard / 1982 / Missing Link) [---talk---] 02. Plop - Speak Up (You, The Hope / 2021 / Learn Or Go Society) https://diederdasmensch.bandcamp.com/album/you-the-hope 03. Elsa Leroy - Mieux vaut Tard que Jamais (Mademoiselle Age Tendre 1965 Chante / 1966 / Disc Az) 04. Shellac - Mama Gina (1000 hurts / 2000 / Touch and Go) 05. Pork Belly - Chew (Jinx and Chew / 2020 / self-released) https://porkbelly.bandcamp.com 06. The Twisters - Silly Chilli (single / 1961 / W and G) 07. Sanford Clark - It's Nothing To Me (single / 1968 / Ramco) [---talk---] 08. Deco Club - Wasp (The Deco Club Presents / 2021 / self-released) https://decoclub.bandcamp.com 09. Shrouded Amps - Origami Cats (Make Me Strange / 2020 / self-released) https://shroudedamps.bandcamp.com 10. The Cre-Shells - Dracula (single / 1963 / Murecord) 11. Mimete - Milk and Water (single / 2020 / self-released) https://mimete.bandcamp.com 12. Suzi Jane Hokom - Need All The Help I Can Get (single / 1966 / MGM) [---talk---] 13. LLRR - Fastcore Mad Impression ( - / 2021 / Call and Response) https://call-and-response.bandcamp.com/album/--2 14. Diane and The Javelins - Who's The Girl (single / 1966 / Columbia) 15. M.A.Z.E. - Psycho Eyes (II / 2021 / Lumpy) https://lrdisk.bandcamp.com/album/ii-2 16. Steve Bledsoe - I'm Gonna Change Everything (single / ???? / Superstar) 17. Jeffrey Lee Pierce - Love And Desperation (Wildweed / 1985 / Triple X Entertainment) [---talk---] 00. I'm Allowed w/ Zack Kouns! Song Poem set mk. III 18. Bobbi Blake - The Yo-Yo (single / 1978 / MSR) 19. Gary Roberts and The Satellites - Do You Know The Difference Between Big Wood And Brush (single / ???? / Sterling) 20. Rod Rogers and The Swinging Strings - Go Daddy Go (single / ???? / Film City) 21. Jim Wheeler and The Swinging Strings - Go-Go Girl (single / ???? / Film City) 22. Teri and The Librettos - The Evening Is Approaching (Teri, Danny and The Librettos / ???? / MSR) [---talk---] 23. Child's Pose - Eyes To The Right (Eyes To The Right / 2021 / Thrilling Living) https://thrillingliving.bandcamp.com/album/eyes-to-the-right 24. Lardo - Call Me Karma (Sinking / 2017 / Alliterative Accord Recordings) https://lardo.bandcamp.com/ 25. Dry Cleaning - New Long Leg (New Long Leg / 2021 / 4AD) https://drycleaning.bandcamp.com/ 26. Spread Joy - Semantic (Spread Joy / 2021 / Feel It) https://spreadjoy.bandcamp.com/ [---talk---]
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share