122 minutes | May 1, 2021

01.05.2021 - Show 55: I've made enough mistakes today edition

01. Liiek - One Two (7" / 2020 / Mangel) https://liiek.bandcamp.com [---talk---] 02. Delta Kopinski - Kerlenkette (Kerlenkette / 1997 / Musikzimmer) https://deltakopinski.bandcamp.com 03. Deep Tan - Deepfake (single / 2020 / Practise) https://deeptan.bandcamp.com 04. The Belairs - Mr. Moto (single / 1961 / Arvee) 05. Luge - Legacy Theme (Luge / 2020 / self-released) https://hugeluge.bandcamp.com/ 06. People Here - Outlast The Earth (Outlast The Earth / 2017 / self-released) https://peoplehere.bandcamp.com/ 07. Forbidden Wizards - Sand In Your Navel (Rocko's Modern Family / 2020 / self-released) https://forbiddenwizards.bandcamp.com/ 08. Mark Robinson - I've Made Enough Mistakes (single / 1962 / Sylvester) [---talk---] 09. Warcake - Cracks In The Sidewalk (Puce / 2021 / Tern and Crow) https://warcake.bandcamp.com/ 10. Glen Glenn - One Cup of Coffee and a Cigarette (single / 1958 / Era) 11. Soeurs Malette - La Première Fois (single / 1966 / Ideal) 12. Jetstream Pony - I Think I'm Ready to Let You Go (Jetstream Pony / 2020 / Shelflife Records) https://jetstreampony.bandcamp.com 13. Janitor Scum - Pedestrian, Ankle, Worm (Instant Music / 2018 / self-released) https://janitorscum.bandcamp.com 14. Taqbir - Al​-​Zuki Akbar (Taqbir / 2021 / self-released) https://taqbir.bandcamp.com [---talk---] 15. Flaccid Knob - Haarpune (Mit Schwung In Die Zukunft / 2021 / Quality Music) https://itsqualitymusic.bandcamp.com 16. Pigface - Weightless (Gub / 1991 / Invisible) 17. Nylex - Fascinate (Nylex / 2018 / Tenth Court) https://nylextenthcourt.bandcamp.com 18. Staring Problem - Branches (Eclipse / 2020 / Modern Tapes) https://moderntapes.bandcamp.com/album/eclipse 19. Gesture - Pinastri (II Tape / 2020 / Static Age) https://gesturebln.bandcamp.com [---talk---] 00. I'm Allowed w/ Zack Kouns Threats and violence set 20. Loretta Lynn - Fist City (Fist City / 1968 / Decca) 21. George Kent - I'm In A Bad Mood Tonight (single / 1971 / Mercury) 22. Freddie Hart - You've Got It Coming To You (single / 1964 / Kapp) 23. Riley Puckett - Nobody's Business (single / 1935 / Bluebird) 24. Autry Inman - Six Rounds Of Love And Hate (single / 1964 / Sims) 25. Sandi Scott - Fist City No 2 (single / 1968 / Band Box) [---talk---] 26. TI-83 - Newsflash (Demo / 2020 / self-released) https://ti-83.bandcamp.com 27. Bigfoot - Bug Brain (Bigfoot / 2019 / self-released) https://bigfoot666.bandcamp.com 28. Pansy - Buried (Pansy / 2021 / self-released) https://pansymi.bandcamp.com/ 29. Goldie Hill - A Wasted Love Affair (single / 1957 / Decca) [---talk---] 30. Riel - Paseo Psicodelico (Espacio Interior / 2019 / Buendia) https://riel.bandcamp.com/
Play
Like
Play Next
Mark
Played
Share