Real Estate Investing – Live from New York

About This Show

Show Info:

Real Estate Investing, Live from New York will provide you with everything you need to know about investing and operating commercial real estate. Although the show is based in New York City, it explores the fundamentals of investing in all asset classes across the nation.brbr There are hundreds, if not thousands, of TV and radio shows that deal with investing in the stock market and yet almost none that cover exclusively commercial real estate.brbr This is not a “get rich quick” or “how to flip homes” show. We will teach you step-by-step how to source, acquire, improve and operate commercial real estate. The show will start with a recap of New York City commercial real estate news, followed by an investor spotlight with a legend in the business, and then feature industry experts covering every aspect of the business. Tune in live to the VoiceAmerica Business Channel every Tuesday at 7 PM Eastern and 4 PM Pacific with a rebroadcast Wednesdays at 7 AM Eastern and 4 AM Pacific.Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows