Fifty Shades of Grief

About This Show

Show Info:

Grief is a universal experience. It is the normal and natural response to significant loss of any kind. Unfortunately most of what we’ve learned about grief is not normal, natural, healthy or helpful.brbrThere are close to 50 losses that can produce the wide range of emotions we call grief. The list includes death, divorce, moving, loss of career, finances, health, trust, safety, relationships, loss of love and compassion, plus many more.brbrWe all experience loss in our life. When we do people tell us to let go and move on. Not knowing how to let go can result in us hastily moving on but becoming emotionally stuck. This feeling can be the result of unresolved grief and can become a real road block in life. It may prevent us from realizing personal and professional success, health, vitality, and joy.brbrTune into Fifty Shades of Grief and let the loving cadence of Melody Dawn’s voice touch your heart as you learn how to process your grief and awaken to your real potential.Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows