Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Vicki Fitch Live: A Fresh Perspective Episode 44 with Kiki Schirr We discussed the importance of being part of a Community like the www.facebook.com/groups/entrepreneurialrockstars and the online #livestream community. Arkon Mounts who will also be a sponsor of the event! Next guest for #VickiFitchLive is Sean Foy of Stronger U Academy  Vicki is a #DirectSales Expert, #Author, #Speaker, International Business #Consultant & top daily #livestreamer on #Periscope and #FacebookLive. For more info, visit www.VickiFitch.com & she offers a #Free 20 Min #Consultations www.vickifitch.com/20 If you are interested in being a GUEST or SPONSOR on the show, fill out this questionnaire to see if you are a good fit https://vicki14.typeform.com/to/Gc5phr Thank you everyone for watching and we'll see you Wednesday Nights at 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern and remember to catch Monday Night for He Said Red Said at 7:30pm Pacific, 10:30pm Eastern This broadcast was produced by Stacy Lynn & Randall Harp of Chapel Hill Media Dream it, Believe it Achieve it! & #RockThatDream

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes