Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Toy Flavor Radio Icons celebrates the release of Star Wars Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker by providing a unique recap of episodes 1 - 8 with select soundtracks composed by John Williams.

A multi-part series for those who love the music that brought the space opera alive and for those who want to know what Star Wars is all about.

Tonight’s part covers…

Episode 1: The Phantom Menace

Episode 2: Attack of the Clones

Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith

Follow us on:

Instagram: @toyflavor

Twitter: @toyflavor





iHeart Radio:

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. --- Send in a voice message:

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes