Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info: cast and video https://thewisconsinvegetablegardener.com/video-series/highlights-podcast/ Email your questions to TWVGshow@gmail.com tweet us as #twvg or @twvgshow The show runs March - Oct Saturday morning’s 9-10am cst Check out the following sponsors that Make the radio show possible: IV Organics: http://ivorganics.com/ MI Gardener: http://migardener.com/ Use coupon code SHARE10 to save 10% off your 1st order. Beans & Barley: http://www.beansandbarley.com/ Bobbex: http://www.bobbex.com/ Rootmaker: https://rootmaker.com/ Plant Success organics: https://plantsuccessorganics.com/ Woodmans Food Stores: https://www.woodmans-food.com/ Root assassin shovel: https://rootassassinshovel.com/ Bluemel's Garden & Landscape Center Family owned, independent garden and landscape center that has been servicing the metro-Milwaukee area since 1955. 4930 W. Loomis RD. 414-282-4220 http://bluemels.com/ Hoss Tools of www.hosstools.com Tree Diaper of www.treediaper.com Seedling Square of www.seedingsquare.com Rebel green of www.rebelgreen.com Use coupon code WIVEG15 to save 15% at www.rebelgreen.com/shop Dripping Springs OLLAS of www.drippingspringsollas.com Saz Products of www.sazproducts.com Shield n seal of www.shieldnseal.com Pomona Universal Pectin of www.pomonapectin.com Flame Engineering Inc. of www.flameengineering.com Eco Garden Systems of www.ecogardensystems.com Made of recycled materials in the U.S It is a raised garden bed offers sustainable organic gardening that is environmentally sound. Use coupon code Wiveg125 to save $125 & Free Shipping (a $250 vale) on the Eco Garden Original Garden unit only in stone color must be purchased through the Eco Garden Systems website www.ecogardensystems.com/store valid thru Dec 31 2018 Outpost Natural Foods Co-op of www.outpost.coop Manure tea of www.manuretea.com The Gardener's Hollow Leg of www.thegardenershollowleg.com Save 10% use veggies at checkout Handy Safety Knife of www.handysafetyknife.com Use promo code WVG to get 10% off and free shipping one time use only. Bio Safe of www.biosafe.net 10% on your next order use coupon code TWVG at check out Chapin Manufacturing Inc. of www.chapinmfg.com The Plant Booster of www.plantbooster.net Tall Earth of www.tallearth.com save 15% on orders placed on, TallEarth.com. use WISCONVEG at checkout Purple cow organics of https://www.purplecoworganics.com ...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes