The Truth Shall Make Ye Fret

About This Show

Show Info:

The Truth Shall Make Ye Fret is a podcast in which your hosts, Joanna Hagan-Young and Francine Carrel, read and recap every book from Sir Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series in chronological order. We’ll be splitting each book into three weekly episodes, with a week off in between books to refresh our brains.Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows