The Shop Stool Podcast

About This Show

Show Info: A podcast for woodworkers and the maker community in general. Hosted by Robin Lewis (RobinLewisMakes.com), Jordan Crawford (Periodic Furniture Studio) and Joey Chalk (King Post Timber Works). We live stream on YouTube every Thursday at 6pm AEST / 4pm AWST / 9pm NZDT.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows