Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: This aggregate feed of everything The Nerdy Show Network releases has been around a looooooong time, but the time has come for it to go. The Network itself lives on! ...Just in separate feeds. In this bulletin, Cap offers some clarity to the whys and wherefores. We're really sorry for the inconvenience, but alas, it's something we must do. To keep up to date on all our shows, please subscribe to each of their feeds.: Nerdy Show: https://nerdyshow.com/nerdyshow/ The Call of Cthulhu Mystery Program: http://cthulhumystery.com/ Dungeons & Doritos: http://dungeonsanddoritos.com/ EPIC PIEcast: https://nerdyshow.com/epicpiecast/ Flame ON!: https://nerdyshow.com/flameon/ Friday night Fanfiction: https://nerdyshow.com/fridaynightfanfiction/ Ghostbusters: Resurrection: https://nerdyshow.com/ghostbusters/ Lightning Dogs: https://nerdyshow.com/lightningdogs/ Nerdy FM: https://nerdyshow.com/nerdyfm/ Nerdy Show Theatre: https://nerdyshow.com/theatre/ The Orphans: https://nerdyshow.com/orphans/ State of the Empire: https://nerdyshow.com/starwars/ Wicked Anime: https://nerdyshow.com/wickedanime/ Atomic Robo Nuts & Bolts: https://nerdyshow.com/atomicrobo/ Bad Storytellers: https://nerdyshow.com/badstorytellers/ Bits, Rhymes, & Life: https://nerdyshow.com/brnl/ Derpy Show: https://nerdyshow.com/derpyshow/ The Nerd Groove: https://nerdyshow.com/nerdgroove/ Nerdy Show Book Club: https://nerdyshow.com/bookclub/ Pokeballs of Steelix: https://nerdyshow.com/pokemon/ The Real Congregation: https://nerdyshow.com/realcongregation/ RPG From Scratch: https://nerdyshow.com/rpgfromscratch/Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes