Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

As Willow goes about their day, a special guest rides into town. The Reclaimer is here bringing fresh supplies for the town of Ploves. It quickly becomes clear, however, that not all is sunshine and rainbows in the apocalypse as a mysterious figure rides into town with dangerous demands.     CAST Jordan Adika: Greta Charlotte Elena: Willow   Noa Heinrich: Saffron Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Stranger   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Sunshine Acoustics" by Ian Barter Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/sunshine-acoustics-blkxpkiz_rbk4bq6mud.html "Royal Brass Fanfares" SFX Link:     https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/royal-brass-fanfares-bxtnl4hhudsk0wxruqb.html "The Silent" by Michael Vignola Link:     https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/the-silent-bdbtbayirk2xnwkfy.html "Escaping Forever" by Michael Vignola Link:     https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/escaping-forever-hog3rptosk2xlgdd7.html "An Epic World" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/an-epic-world-100269.html "Fight to the Death" by Bobby Cole Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/fight-to-the-death-hlivlqn3udbk0wxrdp6.html "Desolate" by Zac Nelson Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/desolate-hgxxk3k68drk0wyb45b.html Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Apocalypse World at http://apocalypse-world.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes