Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

It’s a new era for Tabletop Potluck! Too bad that society has collapsed between arcs. We’re playing Apocalypse World this time around and we’ve got a special guest: Jordan Adika of Arcs! In this episode we focus on building our town and finishing our characters before our story begins next week!    CAST Jordan Adika: Greta Charlotte Elena: Willow   Noa Heinrich: Saffron Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Stranger   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Bereaved" by  Patrick Smith  Link:  https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/bereaved-sxkz5ucnuwhk0wy3l44.html  "Mysterious Scary Computer Game" by Bobby Cole Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/mysterious-scary-computer-game-slfe1s1pldrk0wyajsp.html  "Green" by Ray Aley Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/green-bh4z3yw2hk3bujlxw.html  "Fantasy Forest" by Jason Donnelly Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/fantasy-forest-hxowi72niphk0wxriaq.html  "Dynamite" by Neil Cross  https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/dynamite-be7e5hc2uphk0wy38nw.html  Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/    Learn more about Apocalypse World at http://apocalypse-world.com/  Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com  Follow us on Facebook and Twitter   Support the show on Patreon

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes