Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

The wildest day and night in the history of Valle Azul, AZ is about to come to a close. Can the kids save Mab from Woolf and Crowe? Or does this story have a tragic ending?   CAST Charlotte Elena: Alice   Ray Goldberg- Melissa Noa Heinrich: GM Matthew Marquez- JC Megan Scharlau- Monica "MnM"   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Oppressive Gloom" by Kevin MacLeod  Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4174-oppressive-gloom "Electric Cellos" by Rafel Krux Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5636-electric-cellos "Memories" by AlekSound Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5945-memories "Deliberate Thought" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3635-deliberate-thought Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Kids on Bikes at  https://www.renegadegamestudios.com/kids-on-bikes   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes