Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

The place: Valle Azul, Arizona. The time: November, 1996. Four ordinary ids in an ordinary town are about to have their lives turned upside down. But first, they just need to get through the last day of school before Thanksgiving vacation.   CAST Charlotte Elena: Alice Ray Goldberg- Melissa Noa Heinrich: GM Matthew Marquez- JC Megan Scharlau- Monica "MnM"   SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Floating Cities" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3765-floating-cities "Awkward Meeting" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3400-awkward-meeting "Windswept" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4629-windswept "Dark Walk" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3612-dark-walk Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Kids on Bikes at https://www.renegadegamestudios.com/kids-on-bikes   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes