Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Episode 21 concludes our spotlight on surf and instrumental music from Texas. Track list: Holy Mountain Top Removers - "Pagoda Nods to Euphrates" SEAWHORES - "Galaxifried" The AmpFibians - "Enigma Of The Deep" The Twisters - "Count Down 1-2-3" The Rel Yea's - "Whirley Bird" Rohny Lofton - "El Diablo" The Sir Finks - "Action Reef" The Plungers - "Spring Break" Molly Maguires - "Tenderizer" The Fat Man and Team Fat - "Space Jive" The Gallows Drifters - "Blood Red Mountain" Apache 65 - "Caballito Del Mar" Death Valley - "Arnold's Wild Ride" The Sandblasters - "Wave King" Machete Western - "Saguaro Motel" The Phantomatics - "The Good, The Bad, And The Mummy" The Aquaholics - "El Nastito" The Deadly Fathoms - "Outerspace Deathrace" The Sandworms - "Cleaver The Clown" The Neptones - "Sandstorm" Soda Pop Spies - "Sting Ray" Los Rauncheros - "Idol Hands" Bert Wills - "Pavones Sunset" Austin Transit Authority - "Elliot's Turbomachine" The Really Rottens - "Starting Line" The Avocados - "Wave Nugget" The Frightened City - "Narco Squad" The Gory Details - "Surf Sardonicus" Incidental: The Cornells - "Lone Star Stomp" Holy Mountain Top Removers - "Dark Plumage Dans La Rue" The Fat Man and Team Fat - "Esoteric Bulldozer" The Fat Man and Team Fat - "In Front of Doc's" Apache 65 - "Storyville" The Sandworms - "Aztec Mummy Man" The Frightened City - "Sputnik by Starlight" Intro and outro music, "Southern Surf Syndicate Theme", provided by The Penetrators.Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes