Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: On This week's episode I review Jason Eady's Self Titled Album, THe Hummingbird's 13 Days as well as talk to SG Wood about their music as well as 4 Texas Wants You Anyway Shout Outs and 4 Shout Outs, all that and The Powell Brothers and Gary P Nunn concerts!   Concerts: 1:00 The Powell Brothers: www.powellbrothersmusic.com https://vid.me/aVQp6 Gary P Nunn: www.garypnunn.com Jason Eady:5:17 www.jasoneady.com www.facebook.com/jasoneady www.twitter.com/jasoneady https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/jason-eady/id1194802847 Hummingbirds: 18:45 www.thehummingbirds.com www.facebook.com/thehummingbirdsmusic www.twitter.com/thehbirds https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/13-days/id997319425 Interview 33:08 TWYA Shout Outs: 54:47 Diff and Dudley: www.diffanddudley.com www.facebook.com/diffndudley www.twitter.com/difanddudley https://www.diffanddudley.com/store Russ Still: www.russstill.com www.facebook.com/pages/Russ-Still/160746627363416 www.twitter.com/rbstill2 http://russstill.com/music/still-cookin/ The Darlins: www.thedarlins.com www.facebook.com/thedarlins www.twitter.com/thedarlinsmusic https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/the-darlins/id13831339 Blake Berglund: www.blakeberglund.com www.facebook.com/blakeberglund www.twitter.com/blakeberglund Pre Order Realms: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/realms/id1254484657 Shout Outs: 59:35 Marty Heddin: www.martyheddin.com www.facebook.com/martyheddinmusic www.twitter.com/MartyHeddin https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/marty-heddin-ep/id1098068693 Cody Jinks: www.codyjinks.com www.facebook.com/codyjinksmusic www.twitter.com/CodyJinksMusic https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/no-words/id1128555692?i=1128555832 Brent Giddens: www.brentgiddens.com www.facebook.com/brentgiddensmusic www.twitter.com/brentgiddens Ace of Spades: http://mkandaceofspades.wixsite.com/ www.facebook.com/Mason-Kleman-The-Ace-of-Spades-Band-320563801400691/?fref=nf www.twitter.com/mk_aceofspades http://mkandaceofspades.wixsite.com/aceofspades/media Contact: Email: southboundpodcast@gmail.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sbi35 Intro/Outro Music: Down at the Diner by William Naughton via http://www.themusicase.com Podcast Art by Schechter Productions: http://www.pinterest.com/SchechterArts http://schechterarts.deviantart.comRead more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes