Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Give us a call - 888-723-4630 Send us an email - podcast@ebay.com visit us at ebay.com/podcast   Welcome to eBay for Business! This week, we check in with eBay Senior Vice President Jordan Sweetnam. Jordan shares his perspective on the selling environment on eBay. Griff interviews eBay seller Mickey Ross, posterpro on eBay, about moving a large business and inventory from New York to Florida during the pandemic. eBay Senior Director of Shipping Stuart Reichenbach gives updates on the current status for delivery times and international shipping options. Plus Brian Burke and Griff answer your called and mailed-in questions.   To have your questions answered on our eBay for Business podcast, call us at 888 723-4630 or email us at podcast@ebay.com.  To give us feedback, please take our podcast listener survey at (https://connect.ebay.com/srv/survey/a/sellerops.podcast)   00:01 - Intro 03:10 - Check in with Jordan Sweetnam 15:06 - eBay Seller - Mickey Ross 26:45 - Shipping Update with Stuart Reichenbach 38:38 - Q&A and Outro   New Links for Ep 91: Advising you about shipping during Covid-19: https://pages.ebay.com/seller-center/covid-19/advising-you-about-shipments.html International Standard Delivery: https://pages.ebay.com/seller-center/shipping/ebay-international-standard-delivery.html Global Shipping Program: https://pages.ebay.com/seller-center/shipping/global-shipping-program.html Shipping Delays by Service and Country: https://pages.ebay.com/seller-center/covid-19/advising-you-about-shipments.html#m17-shipping-delays-tb1  USPS Pick Up: https://tools.usps.com/schedule-pickup-steps.htm Seller Help Page: https://www.ebay.com/sellerhelp Managed Payments: https://pages.ebay.com/seller-center/service-and-payments/managed-payments-on-ebay.html eBay Seller - Mickey Ross - https://www.ebay.com/str/posterpro        Recurring Links / Phone Numbers / Hashtags Mentioned: 888-723-4630 - Call in Line  eBay Seller News Announcements - ebay.com/announcements eBay Community - ebay.com/community eBay Weekly Community Chat - ebay.com/communitychat eBay Help - ebay.com/help/home eBay Meetups - ebay.com/meetups Managed Payments on eBay - ebay.com/payments eBay for Business Podcast - ebay.com/podcast eBay Seller Center - ebay.com/sellercenter eBay Seller Hub - ebay.com/sh eBay System Status - ebay.com/sts explore.ebay.com facebook.com/eBayForBusiness eBay for Business Podcast Listener Survey - https://connect.ebay.com/srv/survey/a/sellerops.podcast #ebaypodcast...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes