Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Maldivian Police Destroy Underwater Art Gallery https://www.scubadiving.com/maldivian-police-destroy-underwater-art-gallery Dive to Survive: Salvage Divers of Myanmar Push Extremes https://www.scubadiving.com/dive-to-survive-salvage-divers-myanmar-push-extremes Blue Heron Bridge Dive Community Embroiled in Fight to Protect Native Fish https://www.scubadiving.com/blue-heron-bridge-dive-community-embroiled-in-fight-to-protect-native-fish Palau Bans Toxic Sunscreens to Help Protect Coral Reefs https://www.scubadivermag.com/palau-bans-toxic-sunscreens-to-help-protect-coral-reefs/ Lincoln scuba diver becomes master at 13 https://thelincolnite.co.uk/2018/11/lincoln-scuba-diver-becomes-master-at-13/ Did a Conspiracy Rob These Treasure Hunters of Millions of Dollars' Worth of Florida Shipwreck Artifacts? http://www.livescience.com/64022-florida-shipwreck-legal-battle.html The hunt for WW1's legacy of hidden shells - Video https://www.reuters.com/video/2018/11/08/the-hunt-for-ww1s-legacy-of-hidden-shell?videoId=480970272 Breathing Underwater Using Wind Power - Video https://hackaday.com/2018/11/05/breathing-underwater-using-wind-power/ Journey Into the Deep: Book About Reza Rashidian’s Rolex Dive Watches https://robbreport.com/style/watch-collector/reza-rashidian-new-book-shows-60-years-of-rolex-dive-watches-2827234/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes