Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Hello Everybody! Welcome to episode 70 of Save It For The Breakdown! This time around I have the privilege of speaking with Chris Pfeffer and Dave Ackerman of the new Austin, Texas hardcore band, Obedience. We also talk about their previous projects: Tear It Up, Dead Nation, Divergents, Severed Head Of State, Signal Lost, Criaturas, and a ton of others. Also please check out the Obedience demo at https://obedience.bandcamp.com/releases Thank you for listening. Enjoy the show. Signal Lost - "Simulation" - Prosthetic Screams Criaturas - "Espiritu De Libertad" - Espiritu De Libertad Meadowlark - "Days Of Our Lives" - 7" Dead Nation - "Face The Nation" - Passing Phase Tear It Up - "Don't Call Me Tonight" - Nothing To Nothing Severed Head Of State - "Shame Of The Cross" - Anathema DeviceRead more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes