Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Volume 08 - Episode 9

Part I
Lalo Shifrin - Enter The Dragon
Aretha Franklin - Night Life
Dottie Campbell - He's About A Mover
Bo Diddley - Say Man
Qunicy Jones - Back To The Chicken Shack
Cab Calloway - Zah Zuh Zah
Tom Waits - What's He Doing In There?
David Bowie - Moonage Day Dream
Hank III - D-Ray White
Camper Van Beethoven - Come On Darkness

Part II
U-Roy - Natty Rebel
Black Uhuru - Sinsemilla
Madness - Shut Up
Joe Jackson - Sunday Papers
MC5 - American Ruse
Ramones - I Believe in Miracles
Phantom Chords - Relentless
Manic Hispanic - Medley

Part III
Adolescents - Conquest of the Planet of the See Monkeys
DOA - DOA Crip Randy Rampage
Blackjack - I'm Gonna Step On You
Fear - No More Nothing
Mad Parade - Real Horror Show
GBH - I Am The Hunted
Circle Jerks - I just Want Some Skank / Beverly Hills
Dead Kennedys - I Am The Owl
Naked RayGun - Managua
Stiff Little Fingers - Law and Order
Killing Joke - The Land of Milk & Honey
MDC - Corporate Death Burger
Channel 3 - Manzanar
The Libertines - Campaigne of Hate
The Clash - City of the Dead

Handwritten Playlist

©2018 Dust Devil Media

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes