Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

The DJ ROC Experience - 060 - 2019 - The Originators Vol. 4. Trailer Mix-8-22-19

1. We're Almost There - Michael Jackson

2. Our Dreams - Method Man, Ghostface Killah, & Raekwon

3. C.R.E.A.M. - Wu-Tang Clan

4. As Long As I've Got You - The Charmels

5. The Boss - James Brown

6. Get Down - Nas

7. Lost Freestyle - Nas

8. Accept Me (I'm Not A Girl Anymore) - Angela Bofill

9. Our Generation - Ernie Hines

10. Straighten It Out - Pete Rock & CL Smooth

11. The Art Of It - Nas ft. J. Myers

12. Uptown Anthem - Naughty By Nature

Stay Connected with the DJ ROC Experience:

DJ Event Bookings/Artist Drops/Music -

Twitter -

Instagram -


Anchor -

Search for "The DJ ROC Experience" in all your favorite podcasts apps & websites!

We are currently listed in: Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Play, iHeartRadio, Castbox, Overcast, Pocket Casts, Podbean, Radio Public, Stitcher, TuneIn, Chartable, Blubrry, Player FM, Podchaser, BeyondPod, & Listen Notes!

Spotify -

Apple Podcasts -

Google Play -

--- Send in a voice message: Support this podcast:


Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes