Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Keram Malicki-Sanchez @kmalickisanchez is the founder and director of the experimental Festival of International Virtual and Augmented Stories in Toronto. We chat all things VR, 360, storytelling, and the future of VR - www.fivars.net

*This audio show was originally a live video conversation, with input from our participatory community using blab.im technology. JOIN US LIVE on Tuesday evenings @ 5PM PST/8PM EST and (sometimes) on Tuesday mornings 11AM PST/2PM EST too! --> www.realvirtualshow.com - stay #realvirtual @realvirtualshow

*Big thanks to John K. Chin for the jazzy music & James A. Beck for the voice magic

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes