Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: This episode we discuss Bong Joon-Ho’s Academy award winning movie Parasite. Blue Ocean Strategy https://www.blueoceanstrategy.com/what-is-blue-ocean-strategy/ Ed Wood https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CawVaHxWvnA 1917 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMBnvz-dEXw Mr Universe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c7Iaz_r2t-g Parasite https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xH0HfJHsaY The Florida Project https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WwQ-NH1rRT4&t=1s The OC https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrAlS5M7xAs La La Land https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0pdqf4P9MB8 Why Bernie Sanders’ won’t brush his hair https://www.aljazeera.com/blogs/americas/2015/11/bernie-sanders-won-brush-hair-151119182829693.html Why are Joe Biden’s teeth so white? https://www.quora.com/Why-are-Joe-Bidens-teeth-so-white?awc=15748_1581963879_55cb1c6ca404db5f6f6d501322d558f7&uiv=6&txtv=8&source=awin&medium=ad&campaign=uad_mkt_en_acq_us_awin&set=awin&pub_id=101248 The Matrix (twins) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_b6S8tpQtdw Mark Kermode https://www.theguardian.com/film/2019/dec/29/mark-kermode-best-films-of-2019 Korean Scholars Rocks https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suseok Snowpiercer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nX5PwfEMBM0 Okja https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjCebKn4iic The Host https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HRTy26s4hw Is Bong Joon Ho a Vegan? https://www.timeout.com/london/film/bong-joon-ho-on-veganism-tilda-swinton-and-netflix-movie-okja?awc=16830_1581964460_9c593f44c0d2d954b6d2da4449694121 Jim Carey’s art https://news.artnet.com/art-world/jim-carrey-gallery-exhibition-1097609 ****Ad**** Arebyte https://www.arebyte.com/ Olia Lialina Summer (2013) https://rhizome.org/editorial/2013/aug/08/olia-lialina-summer-2013/ Alfred Hitchcock https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GuD1yloq5pY Rashomon (Akira Kurosawa, 1950) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCZ9TguVOIA&t=2s Les Miserables https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFfdlLW9Rwg Charles Dickens https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charles_Dickens The Twilight Zone https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Twilight_Zone Star Wars IV end sequence https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yixG8pfncOs Lord of the Wrings Final Sequence https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4fYBTa6b54 Art Therapy Works https://www.psychologytoday.com/ca/blog/arts-and-health/201608/why-art-therapy-works Willem De Kooning https://www.moma.org/artists/3213 Memory Palaces https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Method_of_loci Amazon bought Wholefoods https://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2017/06/why-amazon-bought-whole-foods/530652/ Decline of retail is partially due to service consumption https://www.cnbc.com/2017/05/05/its-more-than-amazon-why-retail-is-in-distress-now.html Business Cards Episode of Good Point https://soundcloud.com/goodpoint/35-business-cards...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes