Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Is the iPad Pro sincerely progressive or ironically backward, is it possible it’s both at the same time? Chicago Apple Store https://www.apple.com/retail/michiganavenue/ Genius Grove replacing the Genius Bar https://www.racked.com/2016/5/20/11721984/apple-new-store-design Microsoft Surface Studio Ad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BzMLA8YIgG0 Austin Lee https://www.instagram.com/austinleee/ Procreate https://procreate.art/ Apple Pencil https://www.apple.com/ca/apple-pencil/ Mother of all demos https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yJDv-zdhzMY Sterling Crispin’s VR painting tool (Cyber Paint) http://www.sterlingcrispin.com/cyberpaint.html James Paterson, using VR and 3d printing http://presstube.com/hello/, https://www.instagram.com/presstube/ James Turrell http://jamesturrell.com/ Amalia Ulman http://amaliaulman.eu/ Jonathan Harris http://number27.org/works Cité Internationale des Arts, Paris https://www.citedesartsparis.net/ Teenage engineering https://www.teenageengineering.com/products/op-1 Philippe Parreno https://hyperallergic.com/101160/philippe-parreno-palais-de-tokyo/ Pierre Huyghe https://www.hauserwirth.com/artists/63/pierre-huyghe/images-clips/ Apple iPad Pro “What’s a Computer” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQB2NjhJHvY

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes