Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: This week we chase our tails like kittens in pursuit of fun for fun’s sake. Book about fun UX Jeremy was reading but didn’t get a chance to mention https://www.amazon.ca/Seductive-Interaction-Design-Effective-Experiences/dp/0321725522 Rafaël's exhibition at Cleveland Institute of Art http://www.cia.edu/events/2018/03/portals_thresholds Paul McCarthy https://www.hauserwirth.com/artists/20/paul-mccarthy/images-clips/ Tony Oursler https://www.tonyoursler.space/ David Shrigley http://davidshrigley.com/ Alex Bag http://www.ubu.com/film/bag_fall95.html Richard Serra https://www.guggenheim.org/artwork/artist/richard-serra Cindy Sherman clowns https://www.theguardian.com/artanddesign/gallery/2016/may/30/cindy-sherman-clowning-around-and-socialite-selfies-in-pictures Will Ferrell and Joel McHale visit the Hammer Museum https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qXzdlJp_eQ Jim Carrey Trump paintings https://www.highsnobiety.com/p/jim-carrey-trump-paintings/ George Bush paintings https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/03/12/george-w-bushs-book-paintings-praised-art-critic-tops-bestseller/ Hito Steyerl https://www.theguardian.com/artanddesign/2017/nov/03/german-artist-hito-steyerl-tops-contemporary-art-power-list Anne Hirsch, Scandalishious https://vimeo.com/31113089 AFOL (adult fans of lego) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e0gtavrtKxQ Tesla’s Starman (Roadster in space) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBr2kKAHN6M Google office slides http://www.businessinsider.com/googles-office-slides-2012-5#8-google-detroit-1 I have a best friend at work (Gallup) http://news.gallup.com/businessjournal/511/item-10-best-friend-work.aspx Jeremy’s fashion collaboration in Chicago https://www.traphousechicago.us/ Shit Girls Say https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-yLGIH7W9Y Pepsi ad Kendall Jenner https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfCiV6ysngU SNL spoof https://hypebeast.com/2017/4/pepsi-kendall-jenner-ad-snl-parody BYOB http://www.byobworldwide.com/Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes